Prince-Mont Swim League

2021 Season

Officials Training for the 2021 Season. You must pre-register for the training sessions.

2021 Frequently Asked Questions

2021 Season Seeding and Schedule

2020 Season

2020 PMSL Scholarships

Thank you to the teams and swimmers who applied for this year's PMSL Spirit Scholarship. We had fantastic candidates this year and wish them all good luck as they continue their studies and continue spreading their love of swimming and being such awesome leaders! Board members from non-submitting teams reviewed and voted upon the recipients.

Congratulations to the 2020 scholarship recipients:
    Female: Abby Sheppard (WPT) - Anne Arundel Community College
    Male: Joseph Pacheco (WA). - Anne Arundel Community College

John Venit
PMSL President

2020 Divisionals Results

Division A - Division B - Division C - Division D

2020 Division Winners

Division A - Hawthorne Country Club
Division B - West Arundel
Division C - Laurel City
Division D - Prince George's Council